skip navigation

Farm Teams have been formed

By Sam Black, 03/23/18, 4:15PM CDT


We had a lot of great players try out for Farm teams this year and the coaches had a difficult time sorting through evaluations to make the teams. We haven’t yet assigned team jersey colors or sponsors or determined game schedules. Those will be announced in the next few weeks and shared by coaches and on the website as soon as possible. 

The Majors, Juniors and Mites teams have not yet been finalized and will be announced in coming weeks.  

Big Willow is still allowing new registrations for any children ages 4-12 who are interested in playing for the spring (April-June) season. We encourage anyone who hasn't yet registered to do so without delay so we can form the best teams possible.

     -Sam Black, 2018 volunteer Farm Coordinator


Farm 2018 Regular Season Rosters

Team A
Head coach David Hoffman

Micah Eaton
Brady Ginsburg
Avery Hoffman
Wilm Lysne
Makensie Moeckel
Quinton Myre
Jesse Posada
CJ Roberts
Max Thein
Vincent Wanner

Team B
Head Coach Adam Moseley

Felix Abrams
Arlo Abrams
Brady Engle
Jonah Kaplan
Ben Knight
Will Moseley
Danny Paster
Otto Reinhardt
Cameron Wisel

Team C
Head Coach Bo Johnston

Zion Brolsma
Johnny Goshgarian
Logan Grote
Ben Johnston
Will Johnston
Kellen Marinkovich
Camden Nguyen
Ethan Nguyen
Tom Stauffenecker

Team D
Head Coach Mike Otos

Ezra Black
Beckett Christie
Will Clint
Joey Longo
Josh Melnick
Jack Otos
Gabe Quittem
Brody Schraber
Alex Soo